Life On Mars Release New Album Featuring Members of YES & Paul McCartney/Wings

“Shadows In A Jar” is the sixth studio album, and next installment of the Life on Mars series from Earl Kayoss and an array of talent including Fernando Perdomo. Kayoss and Perdomo have been working for 8 years to deliver this remarkable project.

Earl Kayoss, a prolific songwriter, wrote all of the songs on the album. Joining Kayoss and Fernando Perdomo on the album are Billy Sherwood (Yes) and Denny Seiwell (McCartney and Wings). Each one of them are very well known in their own right and have extensive credits.

Mastered by Grammy award winning engineer Zach Ziskin, who has numerous credits and awards. The CD includes a booklet featuring all of the lyrics, art and musicians’ credits.

Previous special guests who have appeared on five previous Life On Mars albums include Scarlet Rivera (Bob Dylan), Jamie Glaser (Jean-Luc Ponty band), Durga McBroom (Pink Floyd) and Zak Nilsson (Harry’s son).

Track Listing:

  1. Ego
  2. The Key
  3. Stray Dog
  4. After all
  5. Technology
  6. Rabbits
  7. And Besides…
  8. She’s Already Gone
  9. Rock People
  10. Nancy’s Finger
  11. Only One
  12. Hurricane Jane
    BONUS TRACK: Shadows in a Jar
To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: