Sainted Sinners announce the release of their new album “Taste It”

Not even a year after their highly acclaimed 3rd album „Unlocked & reloaded“, SAINTED SINNERS return with their newest collection of songs under the bands own motto „The Essence of Rock ’n Roll“. With their new effort „Taste it“, the band continues their creative flow, powered by the great chemistry between the five internationally known and experienced musicians. The diversity that made their previous album „Unlocked & Reloaded“ stand out within the bands own catalogue is now further evolved on „Taste it“ and even more than before… a real united band effort!

“Taste It” will be released on November 26 as digipak CD and digital streaming/download format and as limited 300 copies Whiskey marbled vinyl on February 25, 2022.

1. Against The Odds
2. One Today
3. The Essence Of R‘n R
4. Out Of Control
5. Never Back Down
6. Good Ol‘ Company
7. Down & Dirty
8. On And On (Chained)
9. Losing My Religion (R.E.M. Cover, CD Exclusive Bonus Track)
10. Coffee, Whiskey & Rock‘n Roll
11. Heart Of Stone

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: