10th Anniversary “Déepalma Ibiza” Released on Déepalma Records

Déepalma’s renowned Ibiza CD compilation returns for 2023 with another impressively curated and mixed set of selections from Yves Murasca and Rosario Galati. German electronic imprint Déepalma celebrates its tenth anniversary in 2023. Since its inception in 2013, the Ibiza-inspired label has become a worldwide brand, a melting pot of House, Deep House and Soul, fueled by the power to unite hedonists around the globe. Over the past ten years, Déepalma has released over 200 singles and 30 compilation albums across its main imprint Déepalma Records and sister label, Déepalma Soul.

Each year, label boss Yves Murasca and his longstanding creative peer Rosario Galati put together a trio of carefully handpicked and intricately mixed selections to make up the revered “Déepalma Ibiza”’” compilation, which spreads itself across three immersive continuous mixes that mimic significant scenarios from the Balearic hotspot.

Sunset Moods

This year’s “Sunset Moods” creates the perfect soundtrack to emulate one of Ibiza’s most renowned characteristics – stunning day-night transitions and breathtaking blood-orange skies. This CD features music from Moby, CamelPhat, Kölsch, Maya Jane Coles, Gorge, and him, Solomun and many more – including Yves and Rosario’s “Inner World”, as featured on several of Spotify’s editorial playlists.

“Pool Party Grooves” provides your archetypal poolside playlist, blending uplifting house, soulful disco and organic Balearic flavours effortlessly throughout the mix. This compilation features music from Carl Cox & Fatboy Slim, Claptone, Purple Disco Machine, Milk & Sugar and David Penn, and many more. The third and final mix, “Beach Feelings”, captures the energy of Ibiza’s many magical white-sanded waterfronts. From Cala Tarida to Playa d’en Bossa and everything in between, music from Miguel Migs, Michael Gray, Saison, Meines & Yves Murasca, Scott Diaz and Nick Curly, among others, perfectly embodies the Balearic beach experience.

Tracklist “Déepalma Ibiza”:


Seba Campos – Canto Al Sol (Original Mix)

Maya Jane Coles – Bo & Wing (Original Mix)

Ucha – Moonlight Drive (Extended Mix)

Freuds – Why I’m Here (Extended Mix)

Cedric Salander – Tuti Song (Original Mix)

Momo Khani – Tabula Rasa (Extended Mix)

Iman Hanzo – Canario (Original Mix)

Gorge – Sleepless (Extended Mix)

Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati – Inner World (Extended Mix)

andhim – Starz (Original Mix)

Gabriel Vezzola – Gnostis (Extended Mix)

Moby – Go (Victor Ruiz Remix)

CamelPhat – Chloe’s Theme (Original Mix)

Kölsch – Goldfisch (Original Mix)

Michael Mayer & Joe Goddard – For You (Solomun Morning Version)

Rich Vom Dorf – Infinitely (Original Mix)


Lello Russo, Sabatino S & Venessa Jackson – Dos and Don’ts (Sebb Junior Extended Remix)

George Cynnamon – Happy Groove (Extended Mix)

Claptone, Mylo – Drop The Pressure (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

Martin Waslewski – Clouds (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

The Believers – Who Dares to Believe in Me? (Martijn Ten Velden Remix)

Loui & Scibi – Get Down (Extended Mix)

The Ger-Man – King Pin (Andre Rizo Extended Remix)

Literatura – A Book of Hope (Extended Mix)

David Penn – Get Loose (Extended Vocal Mix)

Angelo Ferreri – Love Problems (James Silk Extended Remix)

CASSIMM – Hella Mary (Original Mix)

Babert & Peter Ellis feat. Rion S & Iago – Hey Baby (Milk & Sugar Extended Edit)

Carl Cox & Fatboy Slim feat. Dan Diamond – Speed Trials On Acid (LF SYSTEM Extended Remix)

Meines – I Feel It (Extended Mix)

Yves Murasca – All About Housemusic (Dario D’Attis Extended Remix)

Loui & Scibi feat. Jacob A. – This Is How We Do It (DJ Meme Instrumental Mix)


Alex Lo Faro – Move With Me (Extended Mix)

Miguel Migs feat. Aya – The Distance (Original Mix)

ColorJaxx – Deepest Feeling (Original Mix)

Local Options – Afterglow (Original Mix)

Hollistic – Tell Me What You Want (Extended Mix)

Michael Gray feat. Kimberley Brown & Shirley Marie Graham – Keep Moving On (Michael Gray Glitterbox Mix)

Saison – Come With Us (Original Mix)

Husky feat. Alyson Joyce – Do You Like It (Scott Diaz Funk Excursion)

T.Markakis – Every Day (Original Mix)

Elisa Elisa – Drum Love (Original Mix)

Chanknous, Lalo Leyy – CBD (Extended Mix)

Meines & Yves Murasca – Mazunte (Gianmarco Limenta Extended Remix)

Steve Kelley – Set Me Free (Extended Mix)

Nick Curly – Island Letters (Original Mix)

Voguz – It’s About You (Extended Mix)

Alex Kentucky – Timeless (Original Mix)

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: