Julian Lennon releases two new songs

Grammy nominated singer-songwriter, Julian Lennon has released two new songs today, “Breathe” and “Save Me” across all streaming platforms. Both singles are from his upcoming album “Jude”, being released September 9, 2022.

The piano-driven “Breathe” sees Lennon finding peace and balance in a time of emotional upheaval, while “Save Me” speaks to not running away and hiding from life. On September 10th, in celebration of his late Mother, Cynthia Lennon’s birthday, he will be releasing “Jude” on vinyl as well.

In April, Lennon released the first two singles from the album, “Every Little Moment” and “Freedom”. Lennon and Justin Clayton share production on “Jude”.

“Jude” tracklisting:

• Save Me
• Freedom
• Every Little Moment
• Not One Night
• Love Don’t Let Me Down
• Round and Round Again
• Love Never Dies
• Breathe
• Lucky Ones
• Stay
• Gaia ft. Paul Buchanan & Elissa Lauper

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: