Kontrust back with ‘Explositive’

Vienna’s blood is cooking and brewing: Here comes the hottest crossover band of today! Kontrust are back with a brand new album and have just revealed the title, artwork, track listing & release dates! ‘Explositive’ will bring the muscles to twitch and the nerve pathways to explode! With rapid rhythms, catchy slogans, brutal guitars and angular riffs Kontrust are back with their fourth album! ‘Explositive’ is set to explode on November 10th in the UK & November 11st US/CAN (Napalm Records)!

Konstrust explositiveTracklist:
1. Dance
2. Why
3. Just Propaganda
4. I Freak On
5. Shut Up
6. Cosmic Girls
7. Vienna
8. Bulldozer
9. Play!
10. This is my Show
11. Bad Time
12. Ladies (Bonus Track)
13. Lucky Bastard (Bonus Track)

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: