Complete Neil Young boxset released

Neil Young boxsetReprise presents a complete Neil Young box set, including a special ‘direct feed from the booth’ audiophile 12″ vinyl version and a miraculous DVD that actually captured the original electro-mechanical process, along with comments from the re-producers and recording engineers. “Third Man Records unearths Neil Young’s “A Letter Home” and shares it with his current day record company, Reprise Records. An unheard collection of rediscovered songs from the past recorded on ancient electro-mechanical technology captures and unleashes the essence of something that could have been gone forever. ” – Homer Grosvnor

This limited edition box set includes:
• 1 standard 12″ LP Vinyl
• 1 “direct feed from the booth” audiophile 12″ LP vinyl
• Seven 6″ clear vinyl discs
• 1 standard CD
• 1 DVD
• 1 32-page, 12″ x 12″ book
• Download card to redeem the digital album of

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: