Wiz Khalifa and Young Jeezy Top the Bill on Third Annual Under the Influence of Music 2014 Summer Tour

Under the Influence of Music, hip-hop’s most electrifying summer tour, returns for its third epic year. Organizers announced today the tour’s massive line-up will include hip-hop heavyweight and tour founder Wiz Khalifa as well as Young Jeezy, Tyga, Ty Dolla $ign and Rich Homie Quan. Also set to perform are some of hip-hop’s hottest young acts including Sage The Gemini, Mack Wilds, Iamsu! and DJ Drama.

The highly anticipated Live Nation-produced tour is set to kick off Thursday, July 24 in Scranton, Pa. and will hit 22 cities in the U.S. and Canada, including major city stops in New York City, Boston, Dallas, San Francisco and Los Angeles (full routing below).

Tickets for the Under the Influence of Music tour will go on sale to the general public beginning at 4:20 p.m. local time on Friday, April 25 at www.livenation.com. Fans can now visit the following website (https://www.facebook.com/events/243937989084911/?ref=5) to RSVP for early access to presale tickets available at 10:00 a.m. local time on Thursday, April 24. Live Nation mobile app users will also have access to presale tickets beginning Thursday, April 24 at 10:00 a.m. local time. All fans who purchase their tickets online will receive a digital copy of Wiz Khalifa’s forthcoming new album ‘Blacc Hollywood’. Mobile users can text “LNAPP” to 404040 to download the Live Nation mobile app (available for iOS and Android).

Live Nation Entertainment Under The Influence TourUnder The Influence of Music Tour Dates
Thursday, July 24 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Friday, July 25 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Saturday, July 26 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Sunday, July 27 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Tuesday, July 29 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Thursday, July 31 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Friday, Aug. 1 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Saturday, Aug. 2 Boston, MA Xfinity Center*
Sunday, Aug. 3 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Tuesday, Aug. 5 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Thursday, Aug. 7 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Friday, Aug. 8 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center
Saturday, Aug. 9 East Troy, WI Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Sunday, Aug. 10 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tuesday, Aug. 12 St. Louis, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Thursday, Aug. 14 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Friday, Aug. 15 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, Aug. 17 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Tuesday, Aug. 19 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre**
Friday, Aug. 22 San Francisco, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre***
Saturday, Aug. 23 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, Aug. 24 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre****

*Rich Homie Quan will not appear at this show
**Sage The Gemini and Iamsu! will not appear at this show
***Ty Dolla $ign and Sage The Gemini will not appear at this show
****Sage The Gemini will not appear at this show


Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist:

Change consent