Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa to release Live In Amsterdam

After two successful collaborations with 2011’s “Don’t Explain” and 2013’s “Seesaw” Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa decided to tour for the first time. The duo did a very short exclusive run in prestigious venues in Europe, ending the tour with 2 sold out shows in the historic Carré Theater in Amsterdam. This beautiful location was where Beth Hart amazed everyone with a spectacular vocal performance. The inspiring performance was recorded and will be released on Bluray, 2DVD, 2CD and 3LP on March 24, 2014. Don’t miss out on more than 100 minutes of live, raw and powerful blues rock.

1. Amsterdam, Amsterdam!
2. Them There Eyes
3. Sinner’s Prayer
4. Can’t Let Go
5. For My Friends
6. Close To My Fire
7. Rhymes
8. Something’s Got A Hold On Me
9. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
10. Chocolate Jesus
11. Baddest Blues
12. Someday After Awhile (You’ll Be Sorry)
13. Well, Well
14. If I Tell You I Love You
15. See Saw
16. Strange Fruit
17. Miss Lady
18. I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know
19. Nutbush City Limits
20. I’d Rather Go Blind
21. Antwerp Jam

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: