Pro-Pain release trailer for new album ´The Final Revolution´

Pro-Pain put together a nice video trailer about to the making of / in the studio for their great new album ´The Final Revolution´. Filmed by Kirk Farrington, who is also the director of the upcoming video for the song “Deathwish”. Pro-Pain are set to release their new studio album “The Final Revolution” on November 25th in Europe (Germany: November 22nd, 2013; US/Canada: January 21st, 2013). ´The Final Revolution´ was recorded, mixed, and mastered by V.O. Pulver (Gurd) at Little Creek Studio in Gelterkinden, Switzerland from August 18th to August 29th, 2013.

The normal CD and LP release will feature twelve brand-new tracks. The album will also be available as a digipak and a gatefold LP. The digipak will contain bonus material (including two live tracks and a U.K. Subs cover) as well as a foldout poster.

Tracklisting “The Final Revolution”:

1. Deathwish
2. One Shot One Kill
3. Southbound
4. Problem Reaction Solution
5. The Final Revolution
6. Can’t Stop The Pain
7. All Systems Fail
8. Want Some?
9. Fall From Grace
10. Emerge
11. Mass Extinction
12. Under The Gun
13. Life’s Hard – Live 2010 (CD digipak)
14. Get Real – Live 2010 (CD digipak)
15. Party In Paris – U.K. Subs cover (CD digipak)

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *