Five Finger Death Punch Release New Song “Times Like These” 

Today, multi-platinum hard rock powerhouse Five Finger Death Punch continues to tease their upcoming album by releasing a new song “Times Like These” via Better Noise Music. The band has released the title track, “IOU”, and “Welcome To The Circus” so far, giving fans a preview of their most innovative body of work yet.

The band’s last album “F8” produced four #1 hit singles including, “Darkness Settles In”. Already global rock stars who debuted at #1 on rock charts and Top 10 on the Mainstream charts with their 2020 album “F8” in the USA, Austria, Australia, Canada, Finland, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, and the UK, 5FDP is dipping into the Metaverse with “Afterlife”.

In just under a month, “Welcome To The Circus”, earned over 4 million streams across platforms. The band tapped their longtime collaborator Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Skillet etc.) to produce the band’s ninth and arguably most diverse record. Amassing over 8 billion streams and 3 billion video views to date, Five Finger Death Punch has sold over one million tickets between 2018 and 2020 alone. The band has been lighting up stages in Europe over the last month, with 18 shows across 16 countries in Europe throughout June and July 2022.

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: