New release from Toyah

‘Posh Pop’ is a strong collection of infectious and affirmative pop songs that are as joyous as they are reflective. The album is crafted with evocative storytelling and musicianship from Toyah, Simon Darlow (guitars, keyboards, cello), Bobby Wilcox (guitar) and Jeremy Stacey (drums).

‘Posh Pop’ is available both as a CD and Vinyl edition. The vinyl edition is pressed on 180g Space Grey vinyl.

Also available as a CD+DVD Deluxe Edition. This includes a bonus DVD containing ten videos directed by Toyah, one for each song. These videos were lovingly made at home, in the garden and in a nearby abbey.

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: