Paul Gilbert’s 16th solo album “Werewolves Of Portland” out

Paul Gilbert and The Players Club / Mascot Label Group release the virtuosic guitarist’s 16th solo “Werewolves of Portland”.

The guitarist shares, ‘Let’s start with the things I love. The trees. The rivers. My local guitar repair shop, bakery, and grocery store. Beautiful places for walking and biking. Driving to anything in less than 15 minutes. My musician and recording engineer friends. Small businesses and wonderful restaurants. My son’s school and teachers. The pie bakery! I love all these. Then there’s that other stuff you see on the news. I don’t want to kick Portland while it’s down. But if it stays like this, I may need to sneak away. I’m hoping to live somewhere that isn’t in the news so much. I haven’t heard much about North Dakota lately, which is good. I’ve actually never been there. I like buffalo. That’s a start. Thank you, Paul.’


1.      Hello North Dakota!
2.      My Goodness
3.      Werewolves Of Portland
4.      Professorship At The Leningrad Conservatory
5.      Argument About Pie
6.      Meaningful
7.      I Wanna Cry (Even Though I Ain’t Sad)
8.      A Thunderous Ovation Shook The Columns
9.      Problem-Solving People
10.    (You Would Not Be Able To Handle) What I Handle Everyday

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: