Eearz Releases Eearz To Da Streets Vol. 1 And Vol. 2

51usae5kqpl-_ss500Atlanta-based rapper Eearz releases Eearz to da Streets Vol. 1 & Vol. 2 on Ear Drummers/Interscope Records today via all DSPs. Eearz is the newest artist to be signed to Mike WiLL Made-It’s Ear Drummer Records, and beats come courtesy of Mike Will and members of the Ear Drummers’ production crew, including Marz, The Drumaticz, Pluss, and Ducko.

“Work Ya Muscle” — the single from Vol. 1 — was featured in the movie Creed as well as in an Apple Music commercial starring The Weeknd. “No Sleep” — the single from Vol. 2 — has racked up over one million streams on SoundCloud and nearly one million views on WSHH. Watch it HERE.

Eearz recently wrapped up a tour with Hippie Sabotage and hits the road as the opening act on select dates on label-mates Rae Sremmurd’s SremmLife 2 tour.

The track-listing for Eearz to da Streets is as follows:

Vol. 1
1. Call Ya Bluff
2. Gone Be Something
3. Work Ya Muscle
4. If You Knew Better
5. Every Room
6. So Fortunate
7. Ride Shotgun

Vol. 2
1. Imagine
2. Showing Love (feat. Jim Jones & Slim Jxmmi)
3. Get It N Gear
4. Spur Of The Moment
5. Pull Over
6. No Sleep

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: