Roadstars UK Tour with SIMO, Aaron Keylock & Federal Charm

Three of the most exciting new prospects in the world of blues rock will tour together for the very first time in November and December 2016. Touring under the moniker of “Roadstars” – the tour promises to be one of the hottest live concert triple headers to hit the UK in 2016. The tour includes American blues rock guitarist SIMO, British blues rock guitar sensation Aaron Keylock, and British blues rock guitar band Federal Charm. Every night each band will change headline spot, giving each of the artists an equal share of the limelight.

touradROADSTARS – NOV/DEC 2016 UK TOUR

Southampton Talking Heads Wed 16 November
Brighton Haunt Thurs 17 November
Cardiff Globe Fri 18 November
Leek Foxlowe Arts Sat 19 November
Nottingham Bodega Mon 21 November
Bilston Robin 2 Tues 22 November
Bristol Tunnels Wed 23 November
York Fibbers Fri 25 November
Crewe Box Sat 26 November
Norwich Waterfront Studio Sun 27 November
Sheffield Greystones Mon 28 November
Newcastle Cluny Wed 30 November
Glasgow ABC2 Thurs 1 December
Edinburgh Mash House Fri 2 December
Manchester Deaf Institute Sat 3 December
London O2 Islington Academy Wed 7 December


Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist:

Consent