Jason Mraz To Perform During HSN Live Concert

Jason Mraz
Leading entertainment and lifestyle retailer HSN welcomes Grammy Award® winning artist, Jason Mraz to the HSN Live stage for a special concert event on Tuesday, July 1 at 9 p.m. (EDT). Currently gearing up for the release of his fifth studio album, Jason, and his band, Raining Jane, will perform tracks from YES! during a one-hour special performance across all of HSN’s platforms, including TV, online and mobile.

Jason Mraz is the latest artist to perform on the HSN Live concert series, joining a distinguished list of top artists including Mary J. Blige, Tony Bennett, Josh Groban, Lionel Richie and Rod Stewart, among others. “Jason’s partnering with Raining Jane has resulted in an intimate journey of acoustic splendor,” said Andy Sheldon, Chief Creative Development Officer, HSN Entertainment. “This night will be a special one for HSN viewers as we create a visual and audio experience that truly showcases the artistry and brilliance of Jason.”

Jason’s portfolio includes two Grammy Awards, six Grammy Award nominations, platinum and multi-platinum certifications, along with 48 million singles sold including for his global hit, ‘I’m Yours’. The exclusive YES! CD bundle can be pre-ordered across all of HSN’s platforms including TV, online and mobile and features four bonus tracks available only through HSN.

YES! Track List:
1. Rise
2. Love Someone
3. Hello, You Beautiful Thing
4. Long Drive
5. Everywhere
6. Best Friend
7. Quiet
8. Out of My Hands
9. It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
10. 3 Things
11. You Can Rely On Me
12. Back To The Earth
13. A World With You
14. Shine

Bonus Tracks, available exclusively at HSN.com:
1. I’m Yours (Live)
2. I Won’t Give Up (Live)
3. You & I Both (Live)
4. 93 Million Miles (Live)

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: