Level 42 back with new EP

It took them over seven years, but Britfunkateers Level 42 are back with some brand new songs. After their ‘Retroglide’ (2006), they will be releasing ‘Sirens’-EP Oktober 31rd. This EP will contain six new songs, a bit disappointing after seven years, but the fans are delighted with it. Sirens will contain three songs which the band performed at their UK-concerts last month at the O2-Arena in London: ‘Where’s Yo’ Head At’, and three new ones: ‘Mind on you’, ‘My Independence Day’ and ‘Buil Myself A Rocket’. The EP is produced by John Morales and recorded at the Summerhouse Studio.

Photo (c) Rob Nieuwenhuis

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *