AYREON meet & greet and exclusive 7″

Ayreon fans who buy the new album at one of these meet & greets will receive an exclusive FREE Ayreon 7”. The new Ayreon album will be available in various different formats: a limited edition deluxe artbook (2CD, DVD + bonus 2CD including a 48-page perfect binding LP-sized book, bonus DVD incl. making of feature, full length interviews, a recording session time lapse and all tracks as instrumental versions on 2CD’s), a special edition 2CD+DVD mediabook, a gatefold black 2LP+2CD incl. booklet with additional artwork, as standard 2CD jewelcase and as digital download.

Arjen had this to say about the album: “I’m extremely proud of the eclectic list of guest musicians spanning several decades; many dreams have come true this time. There’s also a completely new story line to delve into, a drama exploring the complicated world of science and human emotions. My advice? Sit back, relax, headphones on, and let this album take you on a musical adventure!”

“The Theory of Everything” line-up:

Vocalists (in order of appearance):

JB as The Teacher
Sara Squadrani as The Girl
Michael Mills as The Father
Cristina Scabbia as The Mother
Tommy Karevik as The Prodigy
Marko Hietala as The Rival
John Wetton as The Psychiatrist


Ed Warby – drums
Rick Wakeman – keyboards
Keith Emerson – keyboards
Jordan Rudess – keyboards
Steve Hackett – lead guitar
Troy Donockley – Uilleann pipes and low flute
Arjen Anthony Lucassen – electric and acoustic guitars, bass guitar, mandolin and keyboards.
Ben Mathot – violins
Maaike Peterse – cellos
Jeroen Goossens – flute , bass flute, piccolo, bamboo flute and contrabass flute
Siddharta Barnhoorn – orchestrations
Michael Mills – Irish Bouzouki

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *