Full Concert: Level 42 Live at Wembley (1987)

This feature was released on video in 1987 and on DVD in 2005, and shows them performing in their sell-out concert at Wembley Arena in 1986.

Mark King – bass guitar, vocals
Mike Lindup – keyboards, vocals
‘Boon’ Gould – lead guitar, vocals
Phil Gould – percussion/drums, vocals
Krys Mach – saxophones
Annie McCaig – backing vocals

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: