Anti-Mortem Releases Exclusive Acoustic Performance Clip for ‘Hate Automatic’

Oklahoma natives and saviors of southern-infused hard rock Anti-Mortem, have released an exclusive acoustic performance video for the song ‘Hate Automatic’. The song comes off the band’s highly anticipated debut album, New Southern. New Southern will be released in physical and digital formats on April 29, 2014 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The album was produced, recorded, and mixed by the esteemed Bob Marlette (Black Stone Cherry, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Shinedown, Rob Zombie).

anti-mortem cdThe track listing for New Southern is:
01. Words Of Wisdom
02. New Southern
03. 100% Pure American Rage
04. Hate Automatic
05. Black Heartbeat
06. I Get Along With The Devil
07. Path To Pain
08. Wake Up
09. Ride Of Your Life
10. Stagnant Water
11. Truck Stop Special
12. Jonesboro
13. A Little Too Loose (MR. BIG cover)

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: