Coldplay announce new album ‘Ghost Stories’

coldplayOn Monday, 19th May, Coldplay will release their sixth album, “Ghost Stories”, via Parlophone Records. “Ghost Stories” can be pre-ordered now from iTunes worldwide. Fans who pre-order “Ghost Stories” will receive an instant download of the first single from the album, “Magic”.

The full Ghost Stories tracklisting is as follows:

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another’s Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: