Kool G Rap and Necro release a new song, ‘Omerta’

Kool G Rap and Necro (The Godfathers) release a new song, ‘Omerta’, and reveal the tracklist for their upcoming album ‘Once Upon A Crime’ that will be in stores November 19th. “I feel like we nailed it on the head with this song – from the concept and the sample to the lyrical content,” Necro says of ‘Omerta’. ‘Omerta’ is true to the mafia theme, depicting the lifestyle and the culture. “Working with Necro was like a consistent and never ending workout in the gym, one thing after another for a real good result at the end. This was one of the most intense mind exercises I ever had,” Kool G Rap describes the chemistry between the two.

“The Godfathers LP means a lot to me. We worked on it for two years. I’m very excited,” Necro adds. The duo also unveils the tracklisting for ‘Once Upon A Crime’.

01. Teflon Dons
02. The City
03. High Tension
04. Punched Dead In The Face (Skit)
05. Black Medicine
06. Omerta
07. The Pain
08. Hustler
09. We’ll Kill You
10. Crook Catastrophe & The Gunblast Kid
11. Unsub
12. I Hate You (Skit)
13. Gangsta
14. Trigga 4 Hire
15. American Sickos
16. Wolf Eyes
17. Heart Attack
18. Once Upon A Crime

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *