Out soon: Electronic Family 2014 – The Compilatio​n

electronic familyOnly two weeks to go until Electronic Family 2014 — the summer gathering that brings kindred spirits together under the hot sun to embrace the music we all love and cherish. The lineup will feature Armada heavyweights like: Armin van Buuren, Andrew Rayel, Cosmic Gate (with Emma Hewitt), MaRLo, Orjan Nilsen, Ruben de Ronde, and many, many more! From the incredible 4-stage lineup, a compilation was made to represent the energy and performances of these very talented artists. If you can’t make the July 19th, 2014 event, be there in spirit through this compilation.

electronic familyTracklist:
1.Cosmic Gate with Jerome Isma-Ae – Telefunken (04:39)
2.Armin van Buuren – Ping Pong (Hardwell Radio Edit) (03:00)
3.Andrew Rayel feat. Alexandra Badoi – Goodbye (Radio Edit) (03:010)
4.Orjan Nilsen – The Late Anthem (Way Too Late Radio Edit) (02:25)
5.David Gravell – Timebomb (Radio Edit) (03:23)
6.Photographer – Night Lights (Radio Edit) (04:38)
7.Andy Moor – Fade To Light (Radio Edit) (03:36)
8.Tiësto presents Allure feat. Julie Thompson – Somewhere Inside (Vocal Radio Edit) (04:03)
9.Driftmoon & Andy Blueman feat. Dsharp – Leviticus (Radio Edit) (04:03)
10.Mark Sixma & Jerome Isma-Ae – Refused (David Gravell Radio Edit) (03:13)
11.Protoculture – Music Is More Than Mathematics (Radio Edit) (03:57)
12.RAM & Susana – RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia) (Radio Edit) (03:25)
13.Ruben de Ronde – They Are Not You (LTN Radio Edt) (02:56)
14.Marco V & Christian Burns – Frozen Heart (Big Room Radio Edit) (03:15)
15.Shogun – Zanarkand (Radio Edit) (03:00)
16.Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Mikkas Radio Edit) (03:35)
17.MaRLo – Visions (Radio Edit) (03:21)
18.KhoMha – Asylum (Original Mix) (05:15)
19.Heatbeat – Aerys (Radio Edit) (03:35)
20.Max Graham – Purple (Radio Edit) (04:10)
21.Super8 & Tab – The Way You Want (D-Mad Remix) (06:25)
22.John O’Callaghan – Riders Of Rohan (Radio Edit) (04:01)
23.Omnia feat. Everything By Electricity – Bones (Radio Edit) (03:14)
24.Fausto & Artento Divini – Lupara (Artento Divini Remix) (05:54)
25.Bryan Kearney – Te Amo (Original Mix) (07:13)
26.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia – My Heaven (Radio Edit) (03:42)
27.Jochen Miller – Cubic (Radio Edit) (03:20)
28.Sied van Riel & Chris Jones – Share This Night (Bogdan Vix Remix) (07:49)
29.Toby Hedges – Sukha (Radio Edit) (04:35)
30.ElSandro – Style Fusion (Jessus Progressivo Mix) (07:00)
31.Rodg – Pendejo (Original Mix) (06:51)
32.Scot Project – U (Mark Sherry’s Acidburst Radio Edit) (04:17)
33.Mark Sherry & 3DW vs Madders feat. Debbie Sharp – Feel So Right (Original Mix) (07:23)
34.DiVasco – Heat (Radio Edit) (03:06)

To share this article:

Don't forget to follow our Spotify Playlist: