Michael Bublé set to entertain and delight audiences as host of The 2018 JUNO Awards

Prepare to be entertained by the one and only Michael Bublé. The Canadian Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences (CARAS) and CBC today announced that the 12-time JUNO Award winner and beloved Canadian crooner is set to host The 2018 JUNO Awards, which will be held at the Rogers Arena in Vancouver on Sunday, March 25, 2018 and broadcast live across Canada on CBC and CBC Radio and around the world on CBCMusic.ca at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET (6 p.m. MT, 7 p.m. CT, 9 p.m. AT, 9:30 p.m. NT).
The multi-platinum singer released his most recent studio album, Nobody But Me, in the fall of 2016. The release followed the critically acclaimed album To Be Loved, Bublé’s fourth album to reach #1 on Billboard’s Top 200 Charts. Nobody But Me was co-produced by the Canadian and includes three original songs written by Bublé and new twists on classic favorites including “My Baby Just Cares For Me”, “The Very Thought of You”, Brian Wilson’s “God Only Knows” and the Johnny Mercer classic “I Wanna Be Around.”

“I’m so grateful for the opportunity to host such an iconic night in Canadian music,” said Michael Bublé. “To be able to host the JUNO Awards in my hometown is both an honour and a privilege.”