Supersuckers sign to Steamhammer/SPV for Europe

supersuckers
Steamhammer/SPV just signed the mighty Supersuckers! The new album Get The Hell will be released in the Benelux on January 27th, 2014. The new album will be available as a digipak CD or as limited edition LP (with bonus track and CD of the album). Mr. Eddie Spaghetti on this: “After many delays and unfortunate setbacks the Supersuckers are happy to announce the arrival of their latest masterpiece, Get The Hell. This may be a bit blasphemous to say, but we think it is the bands finest work to date. Really, The Supersuckers have no business being this good after all these years! And now, in conjunction with Steamhammer Records, you will be able to hear for yourself exactly what has the band all fired up… 12 solid tracks of unrelenting Supersucker-itis, it’s as brutal and as polished as the band has ever sounded. Recorded in Austin, TX and then subsequently mixed by none other than the mighty Blag Dahlia (of legendary punk rock band, The Dwarves) this is the Supersuckers at their meanest, most ferocious, and still at the top of their game in the songwriting department. This record is a juggernaut, front to back, and is guaranteed to be your new favorite record of 2014. So come on and Get The Hell people!”

SUPERSUCKERS live over Europe:
Sat 08.02.14 De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
Sun 09.02.14 Effenaar, Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Tue 11.02.14 Patronaat, Haarlem, The Netherlands
Wed 12.02.14 Vera, Groningen, The Netherlands
Thu 13.02.14 Underground, Cologne, Germany
Fri 14.02.14 Forum, Bielefeld, Germany
Sat 15.02.14 Zoom, Frankfurt, Germany
Sun 16.02.14 Universum, Stuttgart, Germany
Tue 18.02.14 Backstage, Munich, Germany
Wed 19.02.14 Werk2, Leipzig, Germany
Thu 20.02.14 SO36, Berlin, Germany
Fri 21.02.14 Knust, Hamburg, Germany
Sat 22.02.14 Studenterhuset, Aalborg, Denmark
Sun 23.02.14 Loppen, Copehagen, Denmark
Thu 27.02.14 Folken, Stavanger, Norway
Fri 28.02.14 Garage, Bergen, Norway
Sat 01.03.14 Union Scene, Drammen, Norway
Sun 02.03.14 John Dee, Oslo, Norway
Fri 07.03.14 Klubi, Turku, Finland
Sat 08.03.14 Virgin Oil, Helsinki, Finland
Mon 10.03.14 Klubi, Tampere, Finland